Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

My life

No description
by

Sarah Tørslev-Thomassen

on 29 October 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My life

My life
The pets
At my house we have two dogs, two cats, one donkey, one horse right now we have my cusin's horse here too. We have a small dog, Basse, and a taller dog, Samson, the cats name is Mulde and Maggie, the donkey is named Diablo, the four horses name is Paloma, Cirkeline, Adiasa and Marmelade
My family
I have a brother on 9, his name is Oliver.
Heidi is my mother, she is 38 and so is my father who is named Johnny. My mother is a technical drawer and works in Ebeltoft. My Father works with hydraulic cranes and my littlebrother is still in school
Moments in my life
About me
My name is Sarah
I was born 31th august 1997, so I am 17 years old and I live with my family just between Hammershøj and Vorning, my nickname is Sawah, it is not everybody who use it.
I used to ride, but I do not do it that much anymore because I think it is gets boring to ride alone, and it is not funny to ride with my mother
My mom and dad's wedding
Jackpot and me
My best friend and me in Prague
King and I
Full transcript