Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

2015 Holiday/Awards Event

Slides from FCBR's annual awards event recognizing some of our best while celebrating the season!

Clint Skutchan

on 19 November 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of 2015 Holiday/Awards Event

Holiday/Awards Dinner

December 16th
@ FCBR Building
3:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Affiliate of the Year
Affiliate of the Year
Eric Hansen, The Group Inc.
Adam Eggleston, Coldwell Banker
Kari Harger, C3 Real Estate
Dustin Janzen, At Home Realty
James Hagerman, C3 Real Estate
Brandi Broadley, Coldwell Banker
Laura Hoover, Roots Real Estate
Richard Tritthart, Coldwell Baker
Meagan Griesel, Berkshire Hathaway
Lisa Hite, The Group Inc.
Jacquelyn Beckman, The Group Inc.
Adrienne Jacobson, Keller Williams
Rob Parrish, Keller Williams
Jane Spencer, RE/MAX Alliance
Tim Ash, The Group Inc.
Alex Alvarez. C3 Real Estate
Use the FCBR app or Go to fcbr.org/survey to share your opinion on tonight’s event and you could win a $20 FCBR punch card.
YoPro of the Year Finalists
Upcoming Classes

• CREC Update Class—Monday, December 7th
FCBR Education Center 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Instructor Charity Vermeer Cornelison

• Rookie Club—Tuesday, December 8th
C.B. & Potts-Collindale 3:30 p.m.

• NAR Ethics Class---Thursday, December 10th
FCBR Education Center 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Chris Hardy
Master of Ceremonies
Congratulations to ALL of tonight's Award Winners!
Thanks for Attending the Holiday & Awards Dinner
Rookie of the Year
Affiliate of the Year
Presented By:
2015-16 Board of Directors
Annual Holiday Open House
Reserve your seat TODAY call 223-2900
REALTOR® Milestones
RSVP TODAY call 223-2900
Young Professional of the Year
40 Years
Rookie of the Year
3rd Annual Housing Hero Awards
Proud Parents.....
2015 REALTOR® of the Year
2015 FCBR Academy Graduates
Hep Wilkins
Chair- Natalie Davis
Chair Elect-Bob Sutton
Past Chair- Paul Hunter
Cindy Minatta
Pam Cass
Christ Wilbur
Fran Hardman
Will Flowers
Chris Hardy
AAC- Luke Stromquist
YPN- Nick Vorrath

• Luke Stromquist, Chair
• Dave Armstrong, Past Chair
• Kennan Razey, Vice Chair
• Chris Coley, Vice Chair
• Dixie Zink
• Dan Richmond
• Nicole Ellis
• Keri Roark
• Lindsay Gilliland
• Mark Barnett
• Ali Harper
• Chris Howell

Dixie Zink
Keri Roark
Dan Richmond
Kennan Razey
& Luke Stromquist
Tuesday, December 1st
C.B. & Potts-Collindale
(Join us every 1st Tuesday of the Month)
FREE & open to all FCBR MEMBERS
Monthly Affiliate Network Meet-Up
Thanks .......
Table Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Presenting Sponsor
Presenting Sponsor
Greg Rittner
Mayor Pro-Tem
Gerry Horak
Presented by 2014 AOTY
Dixie Zink
Dave Armstrong- Elevations Credit Union
Dexter Finley- First National Bank
Desiree Landt- Blue Ribbon Home Warranty
Debby Myers- First American Title
Keri Roark- Fidelity National Title
Dave Armstrong
Presented by Greg Rittner
2014 C0-YoPro of the year
Bandi Broadley- Coldwell Banker
Adam Eggleston- Coldwell Banker
Kelly McBartlett- The Group Inc.
James W. Mitchell- The Group Inc.
Brandon Myers- Windermere Real Estate
YoPro of the Year
James W. Mitchell
Don Svitak
Laurel Buchanan, Carol Duffy, Lon Hughes, Barb Schneider, David Sitzman, Gail Washecka, Lloyd Wilson
Jimmy Aron, Ryan Bach, Steve Balmer, John Bickerton, Ben Blonder, Josh Dowling, Crip Erickson, Josh Forster, Rosa Gagne, Sandy Godbey, Taylor Grant, Cathy Harris Trujillo, Chris Hau, Ray Henry, Paul Hunter, Archibald Jones , Leslie Leis, Chris Lombardi, Lora MacRill, Tom Mueller, Maura O'Leary, Chris Olson, Terri Onigkeit-Bintliff, Rachel Peifer, Hazel Reed, Michael Rozell, Jeff Rubenstein, Janet Scott, John Stegner, John Weiss,
Lara Williams

Presented 2014 ROTY:
Brandon Myer
Rookie of the Year Finalists
Brandi Broadley
Distinguished Service Award
Presented by
FCBR Chair Natalie Davis
Distinguished Service Award
REALTOR® of the Year
Presented by 2014 ROTY Jeffrey Martin
John Humpal
Cheers to John!!
Full transcript