Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Map Of Canada !

Pictures , Info , And More About The Map Of Canada

Steffy Thompson

on 23 November 2010

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Map Of Canada !

Map Of Canada!! There Are 13 Provinces And
10 Territorys Territorys , Provinces
And There Capitals Yukon Territory
-Whitehorse Northwest
-Yellowknife Nunavut
-Iqaluit British Columbia
Full transcript