Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Project Life of Lissy Julieth Bonilla Rivera

No description
by

Angela Preciado Camacho

on 20 November 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Project Life of Lissy Julieth Bonilla Rivera

My Project Life
When I was a child...
I used to spend more
time with my father
I like/ I don´t like
I like
I am good at/ I am not good at
Now in this moment
My Expectations
I am going to graduate on December
About Me
I am Lissy Julieth Bonilla Rivera, I am seventeen years old. I was born in Bogotá on July 26th of 1996. I live in Nilo, El Progreso neighborhood. I am studing in the Oreste Sindici. I live with my father: Guillermo, my mother: Gloria, my brother: David and my daughter Mariana.

I used to play ''la lleva'', ''escondite'', etc
I skated
I was shy
I rode a bike
I don´t like
I am good at
I am not good at
I am studying in the Oreste Sindici, I am in 11 grade. I am studying (Gestion Ambiental) in The Sena, on saturdays I work for my project grade, I am stand time with my daughter Mariana, I clean my house on the weekend.
Monday and friday I study since 7:00 am until 1:30 pm; and tuesday, wednesday and thursday until 3:30 pm. Then I share time with Mariana and sometimes I sleep when I don´t have slept fine.
I will study "cosmetology"
next year
Where?
In Girardot in The Sena
When?
Next year
Why?
Because I like it
How?
With effort and dedication
After I will work next
year
I want work for to buy a house and a car and to travel abroad with my family, after 3 years.
Physical Description
I am short and thin, my skin is brunette, my hair is long, black and straight, my eyes are dark brown, my eyesbrowns are thin, I am cranky, honest, friendly... I am only.
Full transcript