Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Life Cycle of a Frog

No description

Katie Brooks

on 12 June 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Life Cycle of a Frog

Stage 2: Tadpole
After 21 days, the eggs change into a tadpole.
Stage 3: Tadpole with legs
After 5 weeks, the tadpole develops legs and lungs to help with swimming.
Life Cycle of a Frog

Stage 4: Froglet
A female frog lays her eggs in the water.
Stage 1: Egg
Katie Brooks
Stage 5: Adult Frog
The froglet turns into a frog, but still has a small tail.
The adult frog looses its tail.
Full transcript