Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Copy of typographic world map

No description

Stefan Knecht

on 16 January 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Copy of typographic world map

Canada UNITED STATES UNITED STATES Canada United States MEXICO Mexico Mexico Cuba Haiti Dominican republic Jamaica Guatemala Honduras Nicaragua Costa Rica Panama Colombia Venezuela Colombia Guyana Suriname French Guiana Venezuela Brazil Brazil Brazil Ecuador Peru Brazil Mexico Bolivia Paraguay Urugay Argentina CHILE CHILE Greenland Greendland Izland Ireland United Kingdom France France France Spain Spain Portugal Spain Spain Switzerland Belgium Netherlands Luxemburg Germany Germany Germany Germany Austria Italy Italy Italy Italy France Italy Italy Italy Germany Czech France Slovakia Poland Republic Hungary Slovenia Poland Poland Italy France Denmark Norway Sweden Finland Norway Croatia Croatia Finland Sweden Norway Norway Bosnia and Herzegovina Serbia Montenegro Albania Macedonia Greece Bulgaria Romania Bulgaria Greece Transylvania Romania Moldova Ukraine Belarus Latvia Lithuania Estonia Ukraine Russia Russia Greece Greece Greece Turkey Russia Ukraine Ukraine Russia Georgia Armenia Azerbaijan Russia Kazakhstan Mongolia Russia Russia Russia China China Russia Iran Turkmenistan Uzbekistan Kazakhstan Afghanistan Tajikistan Kyrgyzstan Pakistan Russia Iran India Afghanistan Russia India India Nepal Banglades China Bhutan Gauhati Burma Thailand Laos Vietnam Cambodia Malaysia Philippines Indonesia Papua new Guinea Australia Australia Australia Australia New Zealand Tasmania Iraq Iran Syria Lebanon Syria Israel Jordan Jordan Iran Saudi Arabia Kuwait Saudi Arabia Yemen Oman Kazakhstan Ukraine Egypt Tunesia Algeria Lybia Egypt Algeria Mauritania Mali Mali Senegal Gambia Guinea-Bissau Guinea Sierra Leone Liberia Cote d' Ivoire Burkina Faso Ghana Togo Benin Chad Sudan Sudan Central African Republic South Ethiopia Ethiopia Somalia Equatorial Guinea Gabon Congo Democratic Republic of Kongo Uganda Kenya Tanzania Angola Angola Zambia Zimbabwe Zambia Mozambique Botswana Namibia South Africa Namibia CHILE Madagascar Madagascar Japan Korea Botswana South Africa Tanzania Mozambique Kenya Sudan Chad Lybia Algeria Lybia Niger Nigeria Cameroun Morocco Western Sahara Cyprus Turkey Turkey Turkey
Full transcript