Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

All About Me!

ALL ABOUT ME!
by

Douglas Hussman

on 26 August 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All About Me!

Thank You!
Lets Start With Some General INFO.
Birth Place: Searcy, AR

Birthday: January 26, 2000

Location: Romance, AR

Age: 15

Parents: Amanda Hussman/Chuck Hocking, but I live with my grandmother: Tammy Carmichael

Siblings: None

Pets: I don't have any pets
What Are My Favorite Things?
Restaurant: The Rambler

Food: A sandwich works for me

Drink: Dr. Pepper or Mt. Dew

Movie: Kingsman: The Secret Service

Books: Divergent Series and Hunger Games Series

Music: Certain Rap songs/artists and Metal Rock

Songs: E.B.A.H, Jekell and Hyde

Artists: Tech N9ne and Five Finger Death Punch

More FAVORITES!
Animal: Hawk

Sport: Soccer

Team: Newcastle United FC (English Premiership) and Real Madrid (Spanish Premiership)

Subject: English

Interest: Music and Soccer

Color: Black/Red/White

Person: My Girlfriend, Ashley Vincent

Hobby: None

Vacation Spot: Haven't Been on vacation.

by: Douglas Hussman
All About Me!
I also like anime!
I could not get a picture of my girlfriend.
SORRY.
Favorite Video: SCOTT STERLING!
Full transcript