Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

All About Me-Monica

No description
by

Monica Sivayavirojna

on 28 January 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All About Me-Monica

Mark Michiko Marcus My Pets My dad works as a computer enginer at Western Degital His Hobbies are:
~Archery
~Art
~Games My Mom is going to start working as a japanese gel nail artist this summer Her Hobbies Are:
~Piano
~nail designing
~cooking A 3rd grader who goes to Ladera Ranch Elementary School His Hobbies are:
~Games
~Eat
~and play more games Gecky Baby Adopted from my friend Leopard Gecko Bought at Pet store My Family My School I go to Ladera Ranch Middle School My favorite subject is and My least favorite subject is My Future Where would I be?! 5 years About Me My Favorites 1.Draw 3. Playing Piano 4.Listen to music I like to... 5. Instagram 6.roller blade 7. Chocolate 8.Sushi and Pasta 9. Be with my Family 10.My Iphone 5 Best Memories 1. Waking Up in the morning (sometime) 2. Bad Grades 5.Being bored 4. Not being able to concentrate My fifth grade Graduation Going to Disney Land with the whole family girl boy Going to Las Vegas to go see the Vegas shoot for the first time Making new Friends Playing Piano at my first talent show 2. pink Green 3. To much Homework! 10 years 15 years Thats all about me! *Have a great last year in High School.
*Have a car that looks really cool. *Graduate from a university
* Be a level 1 or 2 archery coach
-Archery Coach
-Fashion Designer

-Manga/Comic Artist OR Having a Job as a: Monica Sivayavirojna My Family inclueds my:
dad
mom
brother
2 pets Math social studie Science
Full transcript