Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

English

No description
by

nina winkel

on 16 March 2017

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of English

Index
My background
My hobbies
My job
Favorites movies
Favorites books
My internship
Future
Questions
* 28 November 1997, 19 years
* Amersfoort
* Parents
* Siblings
* Primary school, De Border
* High school, Wellantcollege
My background

* Horse riding
* Shopping
* Nights go out with friends
* Festivals
* Listen or watching Adele
My hobbies
Albert Heijn
Cashier
Education Team Leader
My job
Fifty Shades of Grey/Darker
Disney movies
Adele (Live at the Royal Albert Hall, Live at Glastonbury or video's on YouTube)
Favorite movies
I don't like to read a book or something. So i don't have a favorite book.
Favorite books
Partou, Nieuwland
8:15 am - 13:45 pm, 2 till 4 years old
14:15 pm - 17:15 pm, 4 till 12 years old
February till summer vacation 2017, maybe summer vacation 2018.
My internship
I don't have any plans for the future. I think 2 days work with the children, and the other 2 of 3 days at Albert Heijn.
As high as possible with horse riding, dressage.
I want to be a mother.
Future
Any questions or something?
Questions
English
Nina Winkel
Full transcript