Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

RE/MAX of Boulder

No description
by

Tyler Dock

on 12 December 2018

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of RE/MAX of Boulder

303.725.0461
Pete Abel
Dave Abe
l
pete@peteabel.com
daveabel@boulderco.com
Sam Shew
Steve Altermatt
Assistant
Licensed Assistant
Steve@stevealtermatt.com
Karen Schaefer
Bill Allen
ballen@boulderco.com
Assistant
Assistant
Jill Bryant
John Spalvins
jill@jillbryant.com
johnspalvins@boulderco.com
"The J Team"
Licensed Assistant
Terri Cox
Lauren Vigil
terricox@boulderco.com
Lnvigil@gmail.com
Haley Robinson
haleyrenerobinson@gmail.com
303.594.8319
303.570.9814
303.775.4677
720.323.9460
Assistant
Martana Rybnicek
tccohen@boulderco.com
martana@boulderco.com
303.829.6787
mike@mikebader.com
Ann Cooper
anncooper@boulderco.com
303.517.0447
Timmy Duggan
Scott Ptach
timmyduggan@boulderco.com
303.589.3999
scottptach@boulderco.com
Gene Hayden
gene@encorehometeam.com
303.870.2918
Andrea Farinacci
andreaf@boulderco.com
303.517.1971
Kimberly Baldwin
Licensed Assistant
Brian Hellwig
Spencer Hellwig
spencerhellwig@gmail.com
brianhellwig@boulderco.com
303.818.6592
kimberly@RealEstateBoulder.com
Rich Gribbon
Taylor Schmidt
richgribbon@boulderco.com
Assistant
303.391.6979
taylors@boulderco.com
Eric Jacobson
ericjacobson@boulderco.com
303.437.0221
Alex Jacobson
Licensed Assistant
shawn@metrobouldergroup.com
720.204.0618
jimmykeith@boulderco.com
Assistant
303.898.2795
Jimmy Keith
Kirsten Keith
jimmykeith@boulderco.com
janetleap@boulderco.com
Licensed Assistant
720.938.4197
Janet Leap
Brady Keenan
brady.keenan@gmail.com
brian@briansundberg.com
Licensed Assistant
303.931.5483
Brian Sundberg
Brady Keenan
brady.keenan@gmail.com
suemasterson@boulderco.com
Licensed Assistant
720.352.4802
Sue Masterson
Niyama Pandya
niyamapandya@boulderco.com
johnmac@boulderco.com
Licensed Assistant
303.441.5652
John McElveen
Lucy Jones
lucyjones@boulderco.com
jedmac@boulderco.com
Licensed Assistant
303.570.8655
Jed MacArther
Andi LaForme
andrial@boulderco.com
andrewmuller@remax.net
Licensed Assistant
303.434.6633
Andrew Muller
John Hickey
jhickey@boulderco.com
louie@scirrotto.com
Licensed Assistant
720.560.6701
Lou Scirrotto
Nick Jeanette
realestatepro1@gmail.com
petertrost@boulderco.com
720.560.6701
Peter Trost
maryarnoldgrow@boulderco.com
303.345.4054
Mary Arnold-Grow
katiebanta@boulderco.com
303.507.2590
720.365.1043
Katie Banta
Diane Barnwell
dianebarnwell@comcast.net
jeanneb@boulderco.com
303.748.3381
970.773.6524
Jeannie Bellomy
Clove Berger
clove@cloveberger.com
lucy@lucyconklinrealtor.com
720.470.0910
Lucy Conklin
Karla Bielanski
karla@homesofboulder
tinadiscipio@remax.net
303.513.2834
720.320.2429
Tina Di Scipio
Jon Hatch
hatch@boulderco.com
johnhampshire@boulderco.com
303.554.1898
John Hampshire
paul@pauldart.com
720.817.1282
303.947.8325
Paul Dart
maureenm@boulderco.com
Maureen McCarthy
ireneshaffer@boulderco.com
303.554.6106
303.717.4803
Liz Pistentis
Gina Lesch
jeptha@jepthasheene.com
720.717.3003
303.881.4147
Jeptha Sheene
Mary-Ellen Wood
maryellenwood@remax.net
Tammy Milano
TammyMilano@boulderco.com
gina@realestatewithgina.com
303.554.6106
Irene Shaffer
lizp@boulderco.com
toddg@boulderco.com
303.408.6966
303.601.5896
Todd Gullette
Julie Gullett
julie@newdigs.co
303.579.4682
303.579.4273
susied@boulderco.com
Susie Donahue
Bob Grotluschen
bobg@boulderco.com
720.352.3300
303.601.5896
Digger Braymiller
Patty Brandon
patty@pattybrandon.com
diggerb1@remax.net
carolyn@carolynbleicher.com
303.441.5656
303.219.1771
Carolyn Bleicher
Mark Brigham
markb@boulderco.com
303.995.5607
303.441.5641
Lancene Cadora
Chris Carter
chriscarter@boulderco.com
lancene@earthlink.net
303.818.5886
303.931.4812
Steven Carter
Holly Cerretani
holly@boulderco.com
steve@bouldersteve.com
303.441.5680
303.579.4455
John Chamberlin
Brad Clarkson
brad@bradclarkson.com
john@boulderhomefinders.com
303.441.5601
303.888.5655
Kimberly Fels
Dave Fish
dave@davefish.com
kfels@boulderco.com
303.579.3738
303.902.4842
Mary Huffman
Laurie Kaufman
lauriek@boulderco.com
mary@maryhuffman.com
303.441.5617
303.415.2269
Miles Kunkel
Stan Lanzano
stanlanzano@boulderco.com
milesk@boulderco.com
970.819.3745
BoulderPropertyNetwork.com
The E and L Team!
elizabeth@EandLTeam.com
720.300.5680
Elizabeth Ryterski
Laura Shaffer
303.807.3586
laura@EandLTeam.com
John Chamberlin
john@boulderhomefinders.com
303.579.4455
BoulderSource.com
Home of our Featured Friends, local non-profits and businesses we showcase each month with the intent of helping to make their organizations grow.
Featured Friend
Denise Maslanka
denise@boulderco.com
303.478.4299
720.771.0193
Est. 1977
MakeBoulderHome.com
Danny Garbe
dang@boulderco.com
Licensed Assistant
Patrick Dolan
Bryce Dolan
PatrickDolanTeam@gmail.com
Assistant
Kelly Attridg
3113 28th St. Boulder, CO 80304
303.363.2300
bonfils.org
Visit us on Pearl Street Mall




1320 Pearl Street

Featured Friend
Support A Safe Haven for Pregnant Women
Mother-House.org
jaykalinski@boulderco.com
Proud to Support
Support A Safe Haven for Pregnant Women
Mother-House.org
Jessica Shanahan
jshanahan@premierlends.com
Loan Officer

Chris Larson
clarson@premierlends.com
Loan Officer
Jessica Shanahan
jshanahan@premierlends.com
Loan Officer

'My buyer came to me with another lender, but decided to talk with
Jessica
for a second opinion. He ended up getting a better deal and loan option that his lender did not have available. He was so excited he referred some friends before his closing even occurred.

The transaction was very smooth and closed on time. I will continue to recommend her to my clients.'

- Gina Lesch
RE/MAX of Boulder



Jessica Shanahan
jshanahan@premierlends.com
Loan Officer

"Premier Mortgage has done a great job with a couple of my buyers. One transaction was particularly complicated because the buyer lived overseas and the HOA had some issues, but they kept the deal moving forward and closed on time. I highly recommend Premier Lending."

- Rich Gribbon
RE/MAX of Boulder



720.588.9800
GinaWeinbergerlaw.com
ESTATE PLANNING
REAL ESTATE
PROBATE
EVICTIONS

The Kalinski Team
303.415.2268
Tom Cohen
Mike Bader
720.273.8335
Competitive rates and program offerings!
Conventional
Jumbo
FHA
VA mortgages

Scott Brown
720.289.9536
Tucker Brown
303.810.4799
scottvanbrown@gmail.com
tuckbrown@boulderco.com
Ande Rice
ande@anderice.com
303.884.5785
Jason Meglich
303.859.2323
Sherrie Lee
720.273.8335
jasonmeglich@gmail.com
sherrielee@boulderco.com
Shawn Johnson
Terry Larson
terry@terry-larson.com
303.589.3028
303.638.8242
chip.bruss@gmail.com
Chip Bruss
Timmy Duggan
Shelley Chittivej
shelleychittivej@gmail.com
720.309.8213
Full transcript