Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

FC TEMPLATE (2015 MAR)

No description
by

GRS Recruiting

on 27 December 2017

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of FC TEMPLATE (2015 MAR)

photo credit Nasa / Goddard Space Flight Center / Reto Stöckli
EVALUATION
STAGE

COMMITMENT
STAGE

PLANNING AND
RESEARCH
STAGE

RECRUITMENT
STAGE

QUALIFICATION
STAGE

INTERVIEW
STAGE

PREPARATION/
DEBRIEF

OFFER STAGE
REFERENCE/
BACKGROUND
CHECKING

RESIGNATION/
START

POST
PLACEMENT
STAGE

GRS TEAM
Team Lead:
Heather Goldberg hgoldberg@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 Ext. 3010
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (216) 906-5434
Joe Bertolami jbertolami@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 Ext. 3007
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (440) 477-6353
John Rachel jrachel@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 Ext. 3028
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (216) 978-1882
Matt Loczi mloczi@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 Ext. 3018
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (216) 392-6090

Search Coordinator:
Heather Goldberg hgoldberg@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 Ext. 3010
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (216) 906-5434

Project Coordinator:
Andy Marsh amarsh@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 Ext. 3027
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (440) 319-8393
Liz Nahrstedt lnahrstedt@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 x3029
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (216) 544-5219
Michael Pakenham mpakenham@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 x3023
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (330) 704-8712

Planning and Offer Support:
Mike Lee – President mlee@grsrecruiting.com
(440) 684-6150 Ext. 3005
After 5pm EST or on weekends Please Call: (216) 392-9732


GEOGRAPHICAL SCOPE
SOURCE COMPANIES
GRS has an established database comprised of professionals to contact for referrals and to directly recruit. We currently have X people in our database in X industry in X location.

Established Network
GRS will continue to add new qualified professionals through systematic name gathering of source companies. GRS will also contact new contacts through referrals

Name Gather

GRS will compose a company confidential email detailing key points of the job to relevant industry professionals

Email Campaign

GRS will proactively search LinkedIn, Monster and Indeed for qualified professionals. We will also leverage our industry specific LinkedIn groups and post the position on our web site that attracts candidates in your specific niche.


Social Networking / Job Boards

Partnership Options
Contingent Search
No money up front to begin the search
Fee based on an estimate of the candidate’s first year earnings
30% of that amount

Compensation Package
Target Profile to Attract
Attractions to the Opportunity

Initial contact for telephone interview with prospective candidate

Step 1
Step 2
Request and Review Resume

Step 3
GRS will conduct an in depth interview to fully qualify the candidate for the position


Step 4
Review and narrow to a short list based on Motivation, Qualifications, Personality, Compensation & Intangibles

Step 5
GRS will arrange initial interviews with

Step 6
GRS will arrange final interviews with

Base Salary:
$
POINTS
POINTS
TITLE
Partnership Options
Priority Search
It becomes a top priority for our team
Reduced fee of 27% of first year earnings
Engagement fee of $5,000 for each individual position to begin the search
Commitment allows us to put full resources into the search
$5,000 engagement fee applied toward the 27%

Company Car/Car Allowance:
Incentive:
POINT
POINT
Realistic 1st Yr Earning Potential:
$
Partnership Options
Priority Search
It becomes a top priority for our team
Flat fee of $
Engagement fee of $ for each individual position to begin the search
$ due upon the individual starting
$ due 30 days after the individual starts
Commitment allows us to put full resources into the search

The average salary of a X professional that we placed last year is X.
We placed X people in X industry in the past year.
Full transcript