Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Untitled Prezi

No description
by

Monica Caley

on 15 February 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Untitled Prezi

All About Me Monica Caley Monica Lynn Caley I was born in Framingham, Massachusetts. I was born on July 19, 1997 at 1:30 pm. I weighed 7.0 pounds when I was born. Family Mother: Father: Brother: Sister: Dog: Maria Montes-Otenti Donald Caley Nathan Otenti, 18 Kristina Caley, 20 Emma Step- Father: Al Otenti Physical Description Height: Eye Color: Hair Color: 5'1" Hazel Brown Favorites Food: Color: School Subject: Hobby/Special Interest: Music/Group/Song: TV Show: Movie: Clothing Style: French Fries, Hamburgers, Candy Pink English Cheerleading Country, Rascal Flatts Law and Order: SVU The Notebook, A Walk to Remember Whatever I like Animal: Sloth Sports I do cheerleading
and gymnastics. Places I Have Visited California, Maine, Florida, Aruba, Bahamas, Bermuda, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, North & South Carolina, Canada My Strengths I am outgoing, and I get along with
people well. Things I Would Change About Myself: Learn to be quieter, and have a longer attention spand, and be thinner. Future Plans In the future I would like to graduate high school, go to college and have a family. Best and Worst Things that have Happened to me Best: When I began cheerleading Worst: When my close family friend died from cancer. Three Most Important things in my Life 1.

2.

3. My family My friends Cheerleading MOTHER SISTER BROTHER DAD STEP DAD Occupation Cheerleading coach for 5-7 year olds. Thank
You
For
Watching!
Full transcript