Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

About ME :)

No description
by

Taylor Nelson

on 7 January 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of About ME :)

My family
I have been home school all my life except for one year of public school.
Where I live and my schooling
I live in Utah in a small town called Garland it is between Logan and Brigham city.
Who I am
My name is Taylor Nelson
I'm 16
I love the outdoors:
hunting
fishing
camping
and hiking
MY FAMILY
Things enjoy doing
I'm passionate about the outdoors and the things you can do.

I also love working at scout camps, the kids are so much fun to work with.
About Taylor Nelson
Thanks for watching
Thing is my 2nd year at Williamsburg and its amazing!
I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters

Braxton and I are twins

Kaleb is the oldest then Braxton and I, Then a sister named Kylie, next is Ashley and finally Sarah.
Bryce and Sharla are my parents
I also love being with my family.
by Taylor Nelson
Kylie
Sarah
Ashley
Kaleb
Braxton
Taylor
Sharla
Bryce
That is my life
Full transcript