Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

All About Me

No description
by

Jinghui Zhu

on 23 May 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All About Me

Birth
I was born in Langqi Island, Fujian, China.
Childhood
I grew up in my hometown and lived in there for 13 years.
First Middle School
I attended my first middle school there.
Immigrant
I moved to United States upon my mom's request.
Middle School
I lived with my dad & maternal uncle and went to Lake Riviera Middle School in New Jersey.
High Schools
I went to several different schools in my sophomore and junior years.
Elementary School
I went to the elementary school in front of my maternal grandparent's house.
High School
I went to South Broward High School in Hollywood, FL for my freshmen year and lived with my mom ever since.
All About Me
- Jinghui Zhu

Dundee Crown in IL
High School
I came to Miami Jackson after 2nd Semester of my junior year.
My Favorite Colors
I like basically every color depends on the subject, the person, the timing, or my mood.
My Favorite Cold Drinks
My Favorite Hot Drinks
My Favorite Outfit
My Favorite & Dislike Places
My hometown is a lovely and joyful island that I always want to go back, though the most of the rest parts of the city is urban.
Bubble Tea
Cordova High in TN
Cary Grove in IL
Tea (Flower, Fruit, Herb, etc.)
Bean Milk
Coconut Milk w/ Fruit Tapioca
Macchiato
Swarovski
A&F, & Hollister
Kipling
Brick, NJ is the first city I have ever lived in the U.S. and I still love it after left 2 years.
Cordova, TN is a place that my mom and I would never want to go back. The weather there is terrible in summer, there's no wind blows even at night. Though I had only live in there for 3 month.
Thai Iced Tea
My Favorite Writing Material Brand
M&G
Basically everything
Pentel
EnerGel liquid gel pen (Fine, needle tip)
EnerGize Pencil (0.5mm)
Hi-Polymer Eraser
My Favorite Candies
Chocolates
All kinds of:
Hard Candies
Chewy Milk Candies
My Favorite Physical Activities
Evening Walk
Inline Skating
Bicycle
My Favorite Music Genre
K-Pop
My Favorite Entertainment
My Favorite Things to D0
Reading Books
Listening to Music
Empty My Mind
My Favorite Song
EXO-K - Overdose
Star Museum Entertainment (SM Town)
My Favorite Group - Cappella
My Favorite Group -
Female
My Favorite Group - Performance
TVXQ!
Girls' Generation (SNSD)
SHINee
My Favorite Artist
Taemin Lee
Myungsu Kim
Yoona Lim
My Favorite Group - Consistence
EXO
Infinite
Resources
Background Piano
Игорь Крутой (Igor Krutoi) - Печальный ангел (Sad Angel)

Google Images & Maps

Youtube Video
Full transcript