Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Sales & Market organisation

No description
by

Linda Pasquiou

on 27 September 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Sales & Market organisation

Sales & Market organisation
Directeur général

Jean François Bonnechere
jfbonnechere@absyscyborg.com

Directeur commercial Microsoft Dynamics
En cours de recrutement
Responsable marketing direct
Service client et télépro
Karine Lebrun Demri
klebrun@absyscyborg.com
Superviseur service clients
Céline Cao
ccao@absyscyborg.com
Superviseur service télépro
Laure Le Goc
llegoc@absyscyborg.com
Responsable de marché Sage ERP X3
Bruno Rabayrol
brabayrol@absyscyborg.com
Chef de marché Sage PME
Accompagnement service clients
Emmanuelle Mattei
emattei@absyscyborg.com
Directeur commercial
Sage ERP X3
Marc Boudesseul
m.boudesseul@absyscyborg.com

Chef de produit Dynamics Keysuite
Pierre Bonnechere
pbonnechere@absyscyborg.com
Directrice générale adjoint

Laure Arnold
larnold@absyscyborg.com

Directeur Marketing & communication
Responsable marketing & communication
Directrice produit Microsoft Dynamics
Directrice commerciale Sage PME & Sage FRP 1000
Linda Pasquiou
lpasquiou@absyscyborg.com
Responsable de marché Sage FRP 1000
Victor Marques
vmarques@absyscyborg.com
Interlocuteurs transverses
Full transcript