Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Últimos 5 presidentes de México

No description

Diego Armando Toledo Mejía

on 22 September 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Últimos 5 presidentes de México

Últimos 5 presidentes de México
Carlos Salinas de Gortari
Ernesto Zedillo Ponce de León
Vicente Fox Quesada
Felipe Calderón Hinojosa
Image by goodtextures: http://fav.me/d2he3r8
Enrique Peña Nieto
Presidentes de México 1867-2018
Full transcript