Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

TSS Org Chart ***GO FULL SCREEN***

For best results, go full screen!
by

Tim Goree

on 3 April 2017

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of TSS Org Chart ***GO FULL SCREEN***

Ruben Ramirez
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
11/10/2015
Email Address:
rubenr@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Director, Technology Support Services
Tim Goree
Implementation Specialists
Supervisors / Project Management
Reports To:
Michelle Henson, Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
In Position Since:
1/3/2011
Email Address:
timg@fsusd.org
Twitter Handle:
@TimGoree
Technology Support Manager
Francis Urmaza
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:
6/1/2013
Email Address:
francisu@fsusd.org
Ralph White
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:
3/23/2015
Email Address:
ralphw@fsusd.org

David Hillman
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:
4/1/2011
Email Address:
davidh@fsusd.org

School Site Technicians
Workflow / Inventory
Professional Development
Network Management
Technology Support Services
Organization Chart
4/3/2017

Secretary to the
Director of TSS
Deborah Esquivel
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:
7/1/2011
Email Address:
deborahe@fsusd.org

Senior Help Desk Technician
Julia Lee
Reports To:
Blake DiModica, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
9/29/2014
Email Address:
julial@fsusd.org
Help Desk Technician
Joel Sabio
Reports To:
Blake DiModica, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
2/20/2015
Email Address:
joels@fsusd.org
Help Desk Technician
Cole Ackenheil
Reports To:
Blake DiModica, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
8/31/2012
Email Address:
colea@fsusd.org
Work Control Technician
Donna Yarborough
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
8/1/2001
Email Address:
donnay@fsusd.org
Work Control Technician
Chanele Green
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
7/21/2016
Email Address:
chaneleg@fsusd.org
Data Management
Keith Mueller
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
8/10/2016
Email Address:
keithm@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician II
Kevan Bouchard
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
4/1/2002
Email Address:
kevanb@fsusd.org
Mark Sitjar
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:
9/28/2015
Email Address:
marksi@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician II
Network Administrator
Data Analyst Programmer
Roger Sauer
Reports To:
Blake DiModica, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
6/10/2015
Email Address:
rogers@fsusd.org
Senior Database Administrator
Jason Zheng
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:
6/28/1999
Email Address:
jasonz@fsusd.org
Technology Trainer
Vacant
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:

Email Address:
@fsusd.org
Nick Jenkins
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
11/23/2015
Email Address:
nickje@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Vacant
Reports To:
David Hilllman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:

Email Address:
@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Rob Moore
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
2/9/2016
Email Address:
robmo@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Michael Doak
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
11/10/2014
Email Address:
michaeldo@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Eric Berkheimer
Reports To:
Francis Urmaza, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
9/26/2013
Email Address:
ericbe@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Jose Fonseca
Reports To:
Francis Urmaza, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
10/4/2013
Email Address:
josef@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
CJ Caragan
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
11/12/2015
Email Address:
cjc@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician II
Lloyd Guy
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
6/9/2014
Email Address:
lloydg@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Noel Doyle
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
7/8/2013
Email Address:
noeld@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician II
JT Patrick
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
3/9/2016
Email Address:
jtpatrick@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician II
Jose Rivera-Torres
Reports To:
Francis Urmaza, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
3/21/2016
Email Address:
joseri@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Ruben Saenz
Reports To:
Francis Urmaza, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
7/8/2013
Email Address:
rubens@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician II
Sam Juarez
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
1/26/2016
Email Address:
samuelj@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Jared Soucie
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
3/25/2015
Email Address:
jareds@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Data Analyst Programmer
Chris Albans
Reports To:
Blake DiModica, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
10/10/2016
Email Address:
chrisa@fsusd.org
Technology Support Manager
Technology Support Manager
Chris Clark
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:
9/28/2015
Email Address:
chrisc@fsusd.org
Senior Network Administrator
Technology Support Manager
Blake DiModica
Reports To:
Tim Goree, Director of Technology Support Services
In Position Since:
12/11/2015
Email Address:
blaked@fsusd.org
Paul Martelli
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
11/8/2016
Email Address:
paulm@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician II
Alex Chalmers
Reports To:
Francis Urmaza, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
2/9/2016
Email Address:
alexch@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Dustin Scroggins
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
5/31/2016
Email Address:
dustins@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Chris Nevins
Reports To:
Francis Urmaza, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
4/13/2016
Email Address:
chrisn@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Kevin Harbin
Reports To:
Francis Urmaza, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
3/14/2016
Email Address:
kevinh@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Max Hylaris
Reports To:
David Hillman, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
7/11/2016
Email Address:
maxh@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Danny Rodriguez
Reports To:
Ralph White, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
10/3/2016
Email Address:
dannyr@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Kathleen Dodge
Reports To:
Francis Urmaza, Technology Support Manager
In Position Since:
2/18/2017
Email Address:
kathleend@fsusd.org
Computer Network Technician I
Full transcript