Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

About Me

Just some fun facts about me, I hope you enjoyed my prezi!!
by

Hanna Scofield

on 1 March 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of About Me

Hanna My birthday is October 28, 2000 My Chinese year is year of the dragon I want to be an interior decorator
when I grow up My favorite hobby is gymnastics I play the flute I enjoy reading My favorite book is called Faded Denim by Melody Carlson My favorite movie is The Blind Side I do NOT like snakes My favorite season is winter My favorite color is white I want to go to the Academy of Art University to become an interior designer I love to cook! Whenever I'm bored I'll pull out some brownie mix One of my future goals is to
write a book and get it published My favorite television show is House of Anubis.
I love mysteries!!!!! I want to learn a lot of instruments; I've been enjoying band class very much I'm usually not very picky about my music, but I don't enjoy hard rock If I could have a superhero power, it would probably be to read people's minds My everyday goal is to make as many people as I can to smile One thing I do out of school is hip hop My favorite subject in school is either Language Arts or Reading My main pet peeve is when people have allergies and they rub their nose upward. I don't know why, but it makes me uncomfortable My motto is "Keep It Simple" I also want to open my own restaurant when I get older The food I probably try to
avoid the most is are oreos. I have two dogs. They are
Hungarian Vizsla's, and I have two cats that are a Tortie and a Tabby The song that I can't help dancing to is Catching My Breath by Kelly Clarkson this year My favorite restaurant to go to is in Grand Rapids called Bangkok View. They serve Thai food there My favorite holiday is Christmas! I've always wanted to go to France.
I hope I can go I have 5 people in my family. My mom, dad, brother, exchange student, and myself Thx for watching
my prezi! (If you want to here the music that goes along with this turn up you volume).
Full transcript