Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Drupal 7 Commerce

介紹 Drupal Commerce 概念架構Drupal Chia-I Meet-up, 2012/9/8
by

Kevin Jheng

on 11 July 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Drupal 7 Commerce

Demo 2 Demo 1 Drupal 7 Commerce Chia-I Meet-up
2012/09/08 Commerce v.s. Ubercat 5+7= (cc) image by anemoneprojectors on Flickr drupal 6 drupal 7 Entity Node Line item Product & Product Display Why? Mug Entity without node A content type A "product display" node "Cup" product type "T-shirt" product type Mug T-shirt Drupal Charity Bazaar Flexibility http://demo.commerceguys.com/dc/catalog/coffee-holders/mug Implement Modules you will need: Bulk Operation
Commerce bulk product creation (commerce_bpc)
Commerce bulk product creation - Taxonomy reference integration (bpc_taxonomy)
Commerce VBO Views (commerce_vbo_views)
Commerce AutoSKU (commerce_autosku)
Reference
Commerce (Product Display Manager) (commerce_pdm)
http://www.drupaltky.org/article/45
Product Import
Feeds
Commerce Feeds (commerce_feeds)
Commerce Feeds Example (commerce_feeds_example) Commerce & Views Product Display Product Report Payment Stock Invoice Shopping Process Modules you would need Commerce (stock)
Commerce Simple Stock (commerce_ss)
Commerce Simple Stock Rules (commerce_ssr)
Commerce Stock API (commerce_stock) Customer Info Address Field (addressfield)
Commerce Addressbook (commerce_addressbook)
Commerce Email (commerce_email) Shipping Flat Rate (commerce_flat_rate)
Shipping (commerce_shipping)
Shipping Method Example (commerce_shipping_example)
Shipping UI (commerce_shipping_ui) Commerce Bank Transfer (commerce_bank_transfer)
Commerce pay in person (commerce_pay_in_person)

Commerce (PayPal)
PayPal (commerce_paypal)
PayPal EC (commerce_paypal_ec)
PayPal WPP (commerce_paypal_wpp)
PayPal WPS (commerce_paypal_wps) Invoice (commerce_invoice)
Invoice Email (commerce_invoice_email)
Invoice UI (commerce_invoice_ui)

Commerce Reorder (commerce_reorder) Google Analytics (commerce_google_analytics)
Commerce Reports (commerce_reports)
Commerce Tax reports (commerce_reports_tax) Drush Command drush qd commercesite "All you need is php-cgi and the PDO sqlite driver - you don't need MySQL or Apache running at all." Line Item http://commerceguys.com/blog/introduction-custom-line-items-drupal-commerce TKY Thank you for your attention Twitter: @philtky
http://www.drupaltky.org/ Rules Ch.9 網路商店 • Drupal Commerce
• Commerce PayPal
• Feeds
• Rules 出版社:碁峰
書號: A331
出版日: 2012/09/04
ISBN: 9789862765647
EAN: 9789862765647

http://drupalbook.tw/usingdrupal/ Forecast

Chia-I Drupal Meetup, Oct/2012

Drush 常用指令介紹

阿舍 (余嘉適)
《使用 Drupal 7 架站的 12 堂課》作者 http://under.me/#men-shirts-vnecktshirt Issues Views results empty for unprivileged user when using Relationship: Content: Referenced Produc Temporary solution 1. Grant (at least) "View any [TYPE] product" permission

2. Hide "product" tab in product display node page http://drupal.org/node/1276450#comment-5105456 Shipping information unable to sync with billing information Issues
Full transcript